Isam B releases his first music video

December 4, 2007

Isam B – I Danmark Er Jeg Født – This is Isam B’s first music from his debut album “Institution”. The video shot in Egypt(Alexandria, Cairo) and Denmark.

9 Responses to “Isam B releases his first music video”

  1. hala-n said

    I love it . it is so great

  2. Almas said

    he is too sweet!

    gr8 vid

    x

  3. Guess what? Your blog is amazing! I can’t remember when was the last time i’ve overcome such a good blog that almost all articles/posts were interesting and wouldn’t regret spending my time reading it. I hope you will keep up the great work you are doing here and i can enjoy my everyday read at your blog.

  4. kautar said

    hola, me encanta la musica que haceis y me inspira. me gustaria mucho poder veros en directo, si es posible en barcelona ya que es donde resido actualmente. gracias por vuestra atencion. un beso que le paz sea con vosotros

  5. Aisha said

    Hi love the video but when will there be a english lyric to this song i really would like to understand what he signing about

  6. malika said

    He is so cute! Isam my borther may Allah (swt) bless you and all my moros out there
    Peace,Love,Bless you

  7. sumaya said

    isam bachiri wanderfull….beautifull….
    He is MY ONE…..İNŞAALLAH…………………..

  8. zineb said

    assalamoailaykom, i love outlandish so mutch isam from in my country and i love yu fi laah and jazakom alaho khairain for yur song ; rok all day and i onlyask of god ….all song wallah i m very happy with yu come to morocco ; taink you and assalamoailaykom

  9. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog website?
    The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent idea

Leave a Reply

