Waqas’s New Video – Daggry

March 17, 2009

Watch

Waqas feat. Steffen Brandt – Daggry (Sunrise) – Waqas’s second music video from his debut album “Øko Logik”.

Waqas’s note about the video (from his myspace):
One cameraman and me out on a cold rainy day without any lighting or assistent. The music came from my ipod which I hid under my t-shirt so people looked at me as if I was crazy but the end result was good we think, so here goes enjoy my latest video called “Sunrise”.

4 Responses to “Waqas’s New Video – Daggry”

  1. He did a great job!!! I can’t believe it was done by two people, I mean if he didn’t said that, we would think it was a normal production, just like the other music videos, directors, assistants etc…

    Waqas rocks!!

  2. Awayclose said

    yeah bro, that’s exactly what i thought also. 🙂

  3. yasemin said

    i agree with you brother. It seems professionally!

    he and his frien did very good job I thinkin too.

    Allah bless yall

    Keep smilin

  4. Le-Ann said

    Great job!
    Waqas is definitely a talented artist..and he keeps serving up the best that the art industry can offer.
    The lyrics are awesome as well
    Can’t wait to see what he and the rest of the OL team will serve up for us 🙂

Leave a Reply

