We’ve moved to Facebook!

November 6, 2010

I sadly announce that this website won’t be updated anymore and will be left as it is but you can continue following us and the latest updates on our Facebook page which is:

http://www.facebook.com/OutlandishVB

Peace!

2 Responses to “We’ve moved to Facebook!”

  1. salam taya said

    alsalm elekom
    hi
    REALLY I would to thank you for this job
    it was my duty to send this message before: when I was really happy and enjoy to see this website… I don’t know why I remember how much the things are precious and beautiful only when I going to loose it
    I know it is too late
    but I think is one of the best of outlandish website
    great job
    may Allah bless you
    really thank u

    salam taya

  2. Aryana said

    ah sO bad!:(
    i luv this site,we had gud time here fOr sum years.
    sure im On FB with ya:)
    thx Badree^^

Leave a Reply

